Hot Summer Nights Hop Winners

26 Jun

First of all, thanks so much to all the readers who dropped by to comment. I enjoyed having you and hope you’ll come back soon!

On to the winners! The $100 gift card to Eden Fantasys goes to andieleah from Donya Lynne’s blog, who said:

I would want to be taken anywhere we would have a chance to be caught!

The winner of the digital gift basket is Rae from Lyric James’s blog who said:  would love to read Something Wet! Thanks for the chance to win it!

For my giveaway (3 ebooks from my backlist,) I originally planned to give away 1 prize. The response here on the blog was so great, I decided to up it to three winners. They are Sherry S, Maria A. Malaveci, and caitymack. I’ll be contacting you via email so you can choose your books and tell me what formats you’d prefer.

Again, thanks for stopping by on the hop! I’ll be taking part in another blog hop, the Bad Lib Blog Hop, in August. It’s a naughty take on Mad Libs and sure to be lots of fun!

 

Also, if you’re interested in updates on my upcoming firefighter M/M books or the new super sexy paranormal menage series I’m starting or the Holiday Menage books, consider signing up for my newsletter. (Link on the right.) I only send out updates when I have a new release or a freebie and no more than once a month.

 

2 Responses to “Hot Summer Nights Hop Winners”

  1. Tina B July 6, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    Congrats to all of the winners. 🙂

  2. Maria A. Malaveci (@mmalavec) August 15, 2012 at 1:54 am #

    Hey Lolita…!

    So excited to have one the books. Tried contacting you back through email but I am not having any luck… :0(

Leave a Reply

