Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

 

 

Ooh! Halloween my favorite holiday of the year! Back before I reached the ripe old age of 29 (yikes! Big 3-0 next year!) my Halloween used to look like this:

 

Now that I’m an old married lady with a kiddo, I get to hang around the house and hand out candy to the little ghouls and goblins who show up on our front porch. The year Nyx was born we started a new tradition of pizza and movies that we’ll be continuing. There will probably be a Dora Halloween episode squeezed in there somewhere. I know! That show! :/ I’ll be weeping into my plastic cauldron of candy.

Be safe out there tonight! And brush your teeth before you go to bed!

 

Leave a Reply

