Men of Grabbed #sexy #scifi #EllorasCave

14 Apr

First–I want to say thank you, thank you, thank you to all the readers who have discovered and enjoyed Grabbed By Vicious. You have no idea how amazing it feels to have so many of you finding me here, my website or Facebook. I love every single message and email I receive!

There have been quite a few questions about the other men in the series–and the answer is yes! They’ll all have books. Caught By Menace is currently in edits with Ellora’s Cave and I’ve finished a third of Venom. I plan to write Raze’s story this year and part of Cipher’s as well. Yes–Terror has a book!

Oh–and the Barnes and Noble thing. There was some sort of distributor snafu there and it should show up any day. You can grab an epub copy from Ellora’s Cave or All Romance eBooks–but I know how inconvenient it is to have to sideload a book so I sympathize with Nook readers’ frustrations. (Looks like Vicious is part of the rebate deal at ARe right now! Hot damn, I love a good sale! 🙂 )

I’ve created a new page on my website for the men of the Grabbed universe–Men of Grabbed. There are sexy pics of ridiculously hot man chests (delish!) and character backgrounds for the men in the books I’ve already contracted or will be shortly contracting with Ellora’s Cave.

Again–huge thanks to all the readers who have fallen in love with Vicious and Hallie. As a writer, there’s no better feeling than realizing readers love a couple as much as you do!

 

 

Leave a Reply

