Summer Seduction Blog Hop & $100 Mod Cloth GiftCard!

14 Aug

SummerSeductionBlogHop

Nothing says summer to me like a flirty sundress!Β To celebrate the end of summer, I’m giving away a $100 gift card to Mod Cloth. They offer fantastic fashions in sizes 0-30. Hot damn, right?!

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment on this post. Tell me about the highlight of your summer!

DeadSexyDragon-200x300

By the way–if you’re looking for a scorching hot paranormal erotic romance, Dead Sexy Dragon is still available for a $1.99 at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, All Romance eBooks, iTunes and Kobo.

grabbedbyvicious_msr

Or, if your tastes lean toward science fiction/futuristic and some smoking hot BDSM, Grabbed by Vicious and Caught by Menace might be right up your alley.

caughtbymenace_msr

Welcome to the Summer Seduction Blog Hop! There are lots of fabulous giveaways from authors and book bloggers who love erotic romance. Be sure to hop along as you can and check everyone out. Along the way you will have opportunities to earn more entries for the big hop prizes:

A $75 Gift Card + a 7 ebook bundle or a 10 ebook bundle

So, just follow the link below or check out the link list in the sidebar and start hopping! Within three days of the hop’s end on Aug 21st at midnight eastern time we will select the 2 winners of the overall hop and notify them via email as well as post their names on the site. The two winners will have three days to respond or another winner will be selected for their prize.

Click here to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Let’s get hopping!

34 Responses to “Summer Seduction Blog Hop & $100 Mod Cloth GiftCard!”

  1. Heather August 14, 2013 at 4:39 am #

    The highlight of my summer will be this Saturday August 17 when I get to go to my first football game of the year! I am Canadian so we are already 2 1/2 months into football season & due to health reasons I have not been able to get to a game YET-THAT CHANGES SATURDAY!! Go Riders Go! πŸ˜€

  2. Kimberly Mayberry August 14, 2013 at 10:47 am #

    The highlight of my summer has been spending a lot of quality time with my Fiance’ and ten-year-old son, hitting golf balls in the back yard, target practicing with BB guns, laughing together at silly youtube videos, and going to yard sales with them. It does not matter what we do together, as long as we are together, that will always be what matters to me. Seeing that I am disabled and without income, we do things that are low cost or free, and that is okay with my family, because being together is what makes the memory, not the actual places you go.

  3. Sierra August 14, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    Highlight of my Summer would have to be lounging on the beach with a good book. : )
    Thank You for your generous Giveaway !

  4. ydressup August 14, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

    The highlight of my summer, so far, was visiting Lake Tahoe for the first time. It was beautiful! Thanks for the giveaway.

  5. Heather August 14, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    Holy hot men on covers bat man. Highlight. hmmm. It’s been a rough summer. Thinking. You know it’s not been a great summer when the only thing you can come up with is I got to sleep in a bit. πŸ˜€ This last summer really wasn’t good. (Deaths, hospitalizations of multiple family members, I felt like I spent half the summer in the hospital visiting or at a funeral. 😦 It was not one I want to remember. I’m such a downer. Dude. Bad. Thank you? πŸ™‚

  6. SnarkyMom August 14, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    Since it is technically still summer… The highlight of my summer is TODAY, when my kids started back to school, which means that *I* now get a “vacation” LOL!! (Well, it’ll be short-lived because pretty soon I’ll be getting calls begging me to come into the schools to volunteer / tutor, but for now, I’M LIVING A DREAM!!!)

  7. tanna4abak August 14, 2013 at 9:50 pm #

    Loved Grabbed by Vicious and am definitely getting Caught by Menace! The highlight of my summer was taking my husband to Las Vegas for his birthday. We had a great time. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.

  8. Trix August 14, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    I went to a San Jose Sharks alumni charity game–pretty fun!

  9. Samantha Loving August 14, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway and being a part of the blog hop!

    the highlight of my summer was just spending it with my 5 month old being a stay at home mom!:)

  10. parisfanca August 14, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

    Thank You for the Giveaway ! : )

  11. Sandra August 15, 2013 at 1:19 am #

    The highlight for me has been discovering new books & new to me authors

  12. Diana Doan August 15, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    The highlight of my summer this year is definitely graduation!!! πŸ™‚

  13. nkuhnauthor August 15, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    The highlight of my summer was becoming a stay at home mom! I get to be here to raise my daughter now, instead of toiling away in an office! (Plus nap time gives mommy lots of reading time)

  14. JeanMP August 15, 2013 at 2:24 pm #

    Highlight of the summer, enjoying gardening and reading some great books, enjoying time outside.

  15. Mandy Earles (@meryvamp) August 16, 2013 at 2:35 am #

    My highlight will be once I move to NY in a few weeks πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  16. Froggarita (@Froggarita) August 16, 2013 at 2:51 am #

    highlight has been just hanging around the house in the ac relaxing…and reading!

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    Froggy

  17. Ashtrie K Putrie August 16, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    The highlight of this summer would be my country Independence Day on August 17th, I plan to attend an awesome night at my favorite cafe celebrating it with book discussion, poetry reading, and so on all nite long ;p

  18. Kim Pinch August 16, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

    The highlight of my summer was a weekend trip that my kids planned. It was busy but a lot of fun.

  19. Theresa Fischer August 17, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    The highlight of my summer was my vacation to Florida with my fantastic husband!

  20. bn100 August 18, 2013 at 2:56 am #

    went to a baseball game

  21. Joy F August 18, 2013 at 4:26 am #

    No highlights, just worked and read.

  22. JanD August 18, 2013 at 4:43 am #

    Catching up on my romance reads.

  23. Kathy O August 18, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    What a wonderful prize….
    I have been getting in reading and enjoying every minute of it, along with cleaning house.
    Thanks for the hop and giveaway.

  24. Krista August 19, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

    Mine was pretty boring. Just a lot of reading for fun.
    I love the clothes and accessories at Mod Cloth! Thanks for the giveaway!
    ~Krista

  25. Books4me (@BooksForMe2) August 19, 2013 at 5:15 pm #

    Surprisingly, the highlight of my summer was visitng NYC. I hate large cities (I am a small town girl) and was NOT looking forward to visiting but the hubby and teen really wanted to go. I LOVED IT! Helped that I kept an open mind about the trip.

  26. Pam August 20, 2013 at 2:01 am #

    The highlight of my summer will be my anniversary weekend getaway.

  27. Eva Millien August 20, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    The highlght of my summer was reading Dead Sexy Dragon! I love this book and I am looking forward to reading Red Hot Dragon. Thanks for sharing the hop and the giveaway.

  28. Kirsten L August 20, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    The highlight of my summer was seeing family I hadn’t seen in several years. It was awesome to dit around and catch up. Thanks for the chance to enter. πŸ™‚

  29. Mel Bourn (@MelCamino5) August 20, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    The highlight of my summer was spending a few days with my oldest son in San Antonio, Texas. I fell in love with the area and so ready to go back.
    Mel

  30. Kyla Patton August 20, 2013 at 11:51 pm #

    Highlight of my summer involved romantic evenings with my hubby and good books πŸ™‚ I love reading during the summer πŸ™‚ Thank you for the hop and giveaway!

  31. Daniel M August 21, 2013 at 2:36 am #

    don’t have a highlight yet, haven’t been able to do anything, too far in debt –

  32. Merry August 21, 2013 at 3:50 am #

    The highlight of my summer was a trip to the beach with some of my extended family. We rented a huge house and had a fantastic time playing in the sand, visiting, and even having a cookoff. Plus I got to spend some time relaxing in the sun with a book!

  33. Marlene Breakfield August 21, 2013 at 4:24 am #

    The highlight of my summer was spending time with my entire family on Father’s Day.

  34. Jamie L August 21, 2013 at 11:12 pm #

    Hmmm….The highlight of my summer would probably be the trip my husband and our two friends took to a car test track in North Carolina. We all went so the guys could race their cars and we decided to make a weekend out of it. It was a really fun time.

Leave a Reply

